Skip to content

Recent Viewings.

April 18, 2017


Beauty and the Beast

It’s Beauty and the Beast! But in real life! I liked this just fine and dandy. The music, of course, is great, and I thought all the acting was fine. It’s a fun story. It’s not something I’m dying to see again, but I had a fun time watching it, and reminiscing. It’s been probably decades since I’ve seen the original. I kinda want to watch that now.
B


Spirited Away

This was my first venture into the Anime world… and this is some strange stuff. I liked it, but it’s weird. The animation is really cool. And the characters are fun and interesting. I think my main complaint is that it’s just too dang long. Over two hours for an animated kids’ movie… yikes. But I did enjoy myself.
B

c.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

